My NEW Videos (For Your Consideration)

#1
Hello... Below you will find my latest videos from my channels, enjoy them, share them, love them... They will return the favor! I sub back all who sub me!

The goal is to expose you ALL to new content & the further development of the many brands that i am developing for myself & clients... enjoy!

PLEASE post your channel links, video links, etc. so we can all check them out too...

Channels:
SomethingNewNow - https://rumble.com/c-122521/
PlanetDJMMA - https://rumble.com/c-113481/
TheMassiveTruth - https://rumble.com/c-122571/
HighSpeedPursuits - https://rumble.com/c-1403/
HighSpeedPursuits2 - https://rumble.com/c-122551/
CrazyPoliceVideos - https://rumble.com/c-122601/
wwwy2000 - https://rumble.com/c-122561/
TimAndChadShow - https://rumble.com/c-122591/
GamingForFame - https://rumble.com/c-122581/
ExoticPromotions - https://rumble.com/c-1404/
NetNobody - https://rumble.com/c-122541/
RealSkyDoesMinecraft - https://rumble.com/c-122531/

I have not found a way to embed my videos on Rumble into this type of community, so far... So until i do, follow the links to enjoy them...

Leaked From NetNobody's Mansion: https://rumble.com/v4gqyb-leaked-from-netnobodys-mansion.html
I'll See You Later Recruits (My Quitting Video): https://rumble.com/v4griv-ill-see-you-later-recruits-my-quitting-video.html
Minecraft (Channel Update) SkyDoesMinecraft On Rumble!: https://rumble.com/v4grj5-minecraft-channel-update.html
Southern California High Speed Police Chase Chevrolet Corvette (Reckless Driver): https://rumble.com/v4jqjd-southern-...ce-chase-chevrolet-corvette-reckless-dri.html
High Speed Police Chase - Houston, Texas (February 16, 2018): https://rumble.com/v4gryf-high-speed-police-chase-houston-texas-february-16-2018.html
Ennja Featuring WooDMooD - Lifegrain: https://rumble.com/v4fvk1-ennja-featuring-woodmood-lifegrain.html
Ennja - Let Go: https://rumble.com/v4fvmj-ennja-let-go.html
Ennja - Ghost: https://rumble.com/v4fydz-ennja-ghost.html
Ennja - Getaways: https://rumble.com/v4g3e9-ennja-getaways.html
Ennja - Another: https://rumble.com/v4g3tj-ennja-another.html
Ennja - All My Life: https://rumble.com/v4g5i3-ennja-all-my-life.html
NetNobody - LA Lights: https://rumble.com/v4ghzj-netnobody-la-lights.html
I Want To Be (Mix Master Ace Remix): https://rumble.com/v4gml3-i-want-to-be-mix-master-ace-remix.html
Mix Master Ace Dies LIVE On PlanetDJMMA: https://rumble.com/v4gmfj-mix-master-ace-dies-live-on-planetdjmma.html
Mix Master Ace LIVE On PlanetDJMMA Asks For Your Music: https://rumble.com/v4gmft-mix-master-ace-live-on-planetdjmma-asks-for-your-music.html
Ennja - Matsubayashi: https://rumble.com/v4gp47-ennja-matsubayashi.html
Ennja - Mirrors: https://rumble.com/v4gp51-ennja-mirrors.html
Enigma - Amen (Hycube Mix): https://rumble.com/v4joa9-enigma-amen-hycube-mix.html
Paji - The Old Gods (Original Mix): https://rumble.com/v4joaj-paji-the-old-gods-original-mix.html
NetNobody & Watson - Sad Song (Produced By: Cashio): https://rumble.com/v4jobx-netnobody-and-watson-sad-song-produced-by-cashio.html
Tube & Berger - Imprint Of Pleasure (Original Mix): https://rumble.com/v4jt6d-tube-and-berger-imprint-of-pleasure-original-mix.html
AK & Sublab - Saudade: https://rumble.com/v4jtgd-ak-and-sublab-saudade.html

Well... that's it for now... enjoy! Leave comments, etc. I will be uploading new videos over the next few hours peace!

18623269_226166164552792_5037822161936584733_o.jpg
22904898_1522995924463444_8813006815879317218_o.jpg
 
#7
High Speed Pursuits (Venice Beach Promo): https://rumble.com/v4k5jn-high-speed-pursuits-venice-beach-promo.html
On Tour With Devon The Dude, Coughee Brothas North & Java Starr (Seattle, Washington): https://rumble.com/v4k5on-on-tour-w...-brothas-north-and-java-starr-seattle-wa.html
Boom Boom Satellites - On The Painted Desert (Mix Master Ace Remix): https://rumble.com/v4k5ql-boom-boom-satellites-on-the-painted-desert-mix-master-ace-remix.html
Tim & Chad Show With Harry Perry & Eddie B. (Venice Beach Promo): https://rumble.com/v4k0fh-tim-and-chad-show-with-harry-perry-and-eddie-b.-venice-beach-promo.html
 
#8
Some more new videos enjoy, share what you like, subscribe & comment your thoughts... #MAGA

Hillary About To Be Indicted Following McCabe Firing: https://rumble.com/v4l3br-hillary-about-to-be-indicted-following-mccabe-firing.html
Democrats Panic As Indictments Of Comey, Clinton, and McCabe Loom: https://rumble.com/v4l39t-democrats-panic-as-indictments-of-comey-clinton-and-mccabe-loom.html
DOJ Planning Criminal Indictments of Clinton, McCabe, Comey and Others: https://rumble.com/v4l38p-doj-planning-criminal-indictments-of-clinton-mccabe-comey-and-others.html
Anonymous Zack Updates Infowars On What Is Going On: https://rumble.com/v4l38f-anonymous-zack-updates-infowars-on-what-is-going-on.html
A First Look At The DOJ Indictments Against The Clinton Crime Network: https://rumble.com/v4l3oj-a-first-look-at-the-doj-indictments-against-the-clinton-crime-network.html
McCabe Firing Puts Hillary On RED ALERT!: https://rumble.com/v4l42p-mccabe-firing-puts-hillary-on-red-alert.html
 
#9
#10
These are my first two videos ever. I hope to get into the swing of things. They are quick and cute or funny events I happened to catch on video.

My first video a short siblings push up challenge bro hands down beats his sis: https://rumble.com/v4l8hb-brother-vs-sister-push-up-challenge.html

My Second video, Me hand feeding a beautiful swan in my back yard: https://rumble.com/v4l8rl-hand-feeding-a-swan-in-my-backyard.html
Wow, finally someone is using this thread to actually promote their videos! Yay! Since your actually taking your content & the promotion of it, i will share your videos with millions... I can't guarantee if anything will happen but it might, we will see... I am using Chrome Browser & the extension called 'AddToAny' it allows you to share anything on well over 100 social platforms... That's what i am using when i share content on the net... It's generic, random & Google loves that, it's also friendly links that are generated, etc. Anyways... here we go...
 
#13
Thank You, to all of you who are taking advantage of this thread to promote your videos, channels & all Rumble related updates to your content!

My current stats are within the attached screen shot... I have been busy with clients & health issues, but i am feeling better...

Please, keep in mind that using the sharing buttons at the bottom of these pages within this forum helps get what you share more exposure!

So use those buttons below, i share with every button, every time i post within this forum, peace!!!

321cfea3022b75d2c556747416957917.png
 
#16
My current stats... I just got out of the hospital after spending almost a week in there... My time online will be limited until my doctors figure out what is wrong with me, Thanks in advance for all your support!

0893f8101e9adb486281962a5304e072.png