If I delete my Video from Rumble do I regain full rights to sell elsewhere?

Status
Not open for further replies.
#2
Only if you didn't accept the offer for full or limited distribution. If you no longer see the 'delete' button, there's no deleting it or getting back ownership.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.