I Delete my vidéo accidentally!


Creator Support Team
Staff member
Hi everyone,

Videos uploaded under a Rumble only license can be deleted by the user. There's a few things we can do on regards to this issue but we will talk with the user directly, not in the open forum.

And just so everyone knows, any verified earnings an user receives are theirs to keep, you don't lose them because the video is deleted.