How Do I Delete and Re Upload?

#1
Hi I'm new here And I just have some questions so I uploaded two videos so far but then I made them nonexclusive but now I change my mind I think I want to try selected for management one option to see if it gets picked up. But I don’t know how I can change that. Or can I? And also do I need to have a channel or is that recommended?